WSO In Divisions

Each of the thirteen divisions of the global Seventh-day Adventist Church has a World Service Organization Director who is responsible for the WSO program within their region.

ECDMagulilo Mwakalonge, Acting ACM Director
Private Bag
Mbagathi  00503
Nairobi
KENYA

mwakalongem@ecd.adventist.org

ECD Chaplaincy Website

ESDOleg Goncharov, ACM Director
c/o Edwin Tigley
08292 Institutska Street 14
Kiev Region
UKRAINE Use Ukraine address for all official mail.
ogoncharov@esd.adventist.org

+7-916-968-44-95
or
Euro-Asia Division Branch
107589 Krasnoyarskaya Street 3a
Moscow
RUSSIA Use Russian address for general mail.

adventist.ru/en/departments/

EUDMarius Munteanu, ACM Director
Schlosshaldenstrasse 17
3006 Berne
SWITZERLAND
munteanu@adventist.ro

EUD Chaplaincy website

IADHiram Ruiz, ACM Director
P. O. Box 830518
Miami, Florida 33282-0518
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

ruizhi@interamerica.org

IAD Chaplaincy website

MENA-150x150

Mail: P.O. Box 90-2026
Jdeidet El-Metn
Metn
Lebanon
Phone: 961 (1) 690-290
Fax: 961 (1) 690-490

MENA Union Information

NADPaul Anderson, ACM Director
12501 Old Columbia Pike
Silver Spring, Maryland 20904-6600
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
Phone: 301-680-6780

paulanderson@nadadventist.org

nad.adventistchaplains.org

NSDLisa Clouzet, ACM Director
P. O. Box 43
Goyang Ilsan 410-600
REPUBLIC OF KOREA

clouzetl@andrews.edu

www.nsdadventist.org

SPDTrafford Fischer, ACM Director
Locked Bag 2014
Wahroonga
N.S.W. 2076
AUSTRALIA
traffordfischer@adventist.org.au

spd.adventist.org

SIDBusi Khumalo, ACM Director
P. O. Box 4583
Reitvalleirand 0174
SOUTH AFRICA

khumalob@sid.adventist.org
Skype: handybusi

SID Chaplaincy website

SUDACM Director (Vacant)
Post Box 2, HCF
Hosur 635 110
Tamil Nadu
INDIA

www.adventist.org.in

SSDHoutman E. Sinaga, ACM Director
P. O. Box 040
4118 Silang
Cavite
PHILIPPINES

hesinaga@ssd.org

SSD Chaplaincy website

TED2-300x288Trans-European Division (TED)
Patrick Johnson, ACM Director
119 St. Peter’s Street
St. Albans, Hertshire AL1 3EY
UNITED KINGDOM
Phone: 01737732514

pjohnson@ted-adventist.org

TED Chaplaincy website

WADN. John Enang, ACM Director
22 Boite Postal 1764
Abidjan 22
COTE D’LVOIRE

njenang@wad-adventist.org or
njenang2000@yahoo.co.uk

www.wad.gcnetadventist.org